Today’s Hamster Kombat Daily Cipher Code – July 12 Update

Hamsters, rejoice! On this page, you will find the latest Hamster Kombat Daily Cipher Codes as of 12-07-2024 and detailed tips on enabling the Daily Cipher mode.

Once you complete the Daily Cipher, you will unlock 1,000,000 free tokens/coins for the Hamster Kombat app. Those coins can help unlock new bonuses and boost your Profit Per Hour score.

If you’re also interested in the most recent Hamster Kombat Daily Combo Cards, check the live Combo Cards page.

The following widget shows a live countdown for when today’s Daily Cipher Code will be updated once the timer reaches 0.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Once the countdown is 0, refresh the page to load the newest Daily Cipher word and input instructions.

Hamster Kombat Daily Cipher Code for July 12, 2024

Here is the latest secret daily cipher code to unlock 1 million coins:

NODES

N: — •
O: — — —
D: — • •
E: •
S: • • •

We will update this page daily with the newest secret Daily Cipher Morse Code. Ensure you enable push notifications so you won’t miss any updates.

If you prefer to see the code in table format, here it is:

LetterMorse CodeTips
N— •dash, dot
O— — —dash, dash, dash
D— • •dash, dot, dot
Edot
S• • •dot, dot, dot

You can also check this video tutorial on how to unlock today’s daily cipher:

12-07-2024 Daily Cipher Morse Code Tips

To activate the Daily Cipher mode, select the “Daily Cipher” button on the “Exchange” tab (detailed instructions below)

Once the mode is activated, then you need to type the daily morse code by applying the patterns as follows.

  • Dash / long (— or – ) means a long tap for 3 seconds
  • Dot / short (. or • ) means a quick tap without holding your finger to the screen

Today, the Morse code is only four letters long and easy to type, so no special directions are required.

For more detailed tips on how to maximize your daily cipher coins, how to choose the best upgrades, and how to reach a level 10 CEO the soonest possible, check the latest Hamster Kombat giveaways guide.

How to Enable the Daily Cipher Code Mode?

The Daily Cipher Code mode since July 21st is enabled directly by tapping the “Exchange Tab” at the bottom left corner of the screen and then selecting the “Daily Cipher” button at the middle top section of the screen.

Please see the screenshot examples below to see where those buttons are in the interface.

Daily Cipher Code Mode Example for Hamster Kombat- Giveaway Listing

Once you have enabled the Daily Cipher mode, the circle surrounding your beloved Hamster will become red.

While this mode is enabled, you can start typing the daily morse code, which can be found on the top section of this page, and that gets updated every day at 10:00 PM, GMT+2.

July 13 Daily Cipher Code Countdown

Every day, the Hamster Combat Daily Cipher will be updated precisely at 7 PM, GMT/UTC timezone. You can view the table in this section for more available time zones.

You can use the table below to identify the exact time when the daily cipher morse code will be unlocked in your app.

GMT/UTC timeBig Cities in this timezoneCountries in this timezone
7:00 PM (GMT+0)London, Dublin, Lisbon,UK, Ireland, Portugal, Ghana, Iceland
8:00 PM (GMT+1)Paris, Berlin, Lagos, Rome, Madrid, WarsawFrance, Germany, Nigeria, Italy, Spain, Poland, Norway, Sweden
9:00 PM (GMT+2)Cairo, Athens, Bucharest, Jerusalem, KyivEgypt, Greece, Romania, Israel, Ukraine, South Africa
10:00 PM (GMT+3)Moscow, Istanbul, Nairobi, RiyadhRussia, Turkey, Kenya, Saudi Arabia, Ethiopia
11:00 PM (GMT+4)Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, BakuUAE, Oman, Azerbaijan, Armenia
12:00 AM (GMT+5)Karachi, Islamabad, TashkentPakistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan
1:00 AM (GMT+6)Dhaka, AlmatyBangladesh, Kazakhstan
2:00 AM (GMT+7)Bangkok, Hanoi, JakartaThailand, Vietnam, Indonesia
3:00 AM (GMT+8)Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, ManilaChina, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia (Western)
4:00 AM (GMT+9)Tokyo, SeoulJapan, South Korea
5:00 AM (GMT+10)Sydney, Melbourne, BrisbaneAustralia (Eastern), Papua New Guinea
6:00 AM (GMT+11)NoumeaNew Caledonia, Solomon Islands
7:00 AM (GMT+12)Auckland, WellingtonNew Zealand, Fiji
8:00 AM (GMT-11)Pago PagoAmerican Samoa
9:00 AM (GMT-10)HonoluluUSA (Hawaii)
10:00 AM (GMT-9)AnchorageUSA (Alaska)
11:00 AM (GMT-8)Los Angeles, VancouverUSA (Pacific), Canada (Pacific)
12:00 PM (GMT-7)Phoenix, DenverUSA (Mountain)
1:00 PM (GMT-6)Chicago, Mexico CityUSA (Central), Mexico
2:00 PM (GMT-5)New York, Toronto, BogotáUSA (Eastern), Canada (Eastern), Colombia
3:00 PM (GMT-4)Caracas, SantiagoVenezuela, Chile
4:00 PM (GMT-3)São Paulo, Buenos AiresBrazil, Argentina
5:00 PM (GMT-2)Fernando de NoronhaBrazil (Fernando de Noronha)
6:00 PM (GMT-1)AzoresPortugal (Azores)
Note that on some occasions, the codes may update with a 1 to 5-minute delay. However, to this day, the codes have always been delivered without major technical issues.

Using the code correctly will reward the user with 1,000,000 free tokens.

Past Daily Cipher Codes

Here’s the past archive for all Daily Combo Hamster Kombat Cipher Codes.

July 11, 2024 Daily Cipher:

WHALE

W: • — —
H: • • • •
A: • —
L: • — • •
E: •

July 10, 2024 Daily Cipher:

GAS

G: — — •
A: • —
S: • • •

July 9, 2024 Daily Cipher:

DAG

D: — • •
A: • —
G: — — •

July 8, 2024 Daily Cipher:

HALVE

H: • • • •
A: • —
L: • — • •
V: • • • —
E: •

July 7, 2024 Daily Cipher:

FIAT

F • • — •
I • •
A • —
T —

July 6, 2024 Daily Cipher:

BURN

B — • • •
U • • —
R • — •
N — •

July 5, 2024 Daily Cipher:

STAKE

S • • •
T –
A • –
K – • –
E •

July 4, 2024 Daily Cipher:

The code: ORACLE

O: – – – (dash dash dash)
R: • – • (dot dash dot)
A: • – (dot dash)
C: – • – • (dash dot dash dot)
L: • – • • (dot dash dot dot)
E: • (dot)

July 3, 2024 Daily Cipher:

The code: FUD

F: ••-• (dot dot dash dot)
U: ••- (dot dot dash)
D: -•• (dash dot dot)

July 2, 2024 Daily Cipher:

The code: KYC

K: – • – (dash dot dash)
Y: – • – – (dash dot dash dash)
C: – • – • (dash dot dash dot)

July 1, 2024 Daily Cipher:

LEDGER

L: • – • • (dot dash dot dot)
E: • (dot)
D: – • • (dash dot dot)
G: – – • (dash dash dot)
E: • (dot)
R: • – • (dot dash dot)

June 30, 2024 Daily Cipher:

PROOF

P • – – •
R • – •
O – – –
O – – –
F • • – •

June 29, 2024 Daily Cipher:

ETHER

E .
T –
H . . . .
E .
R . – .

June 28, 2024 Daily Cipher:

STABLE

S: ••• (dot dot dot)
T: – (dash)
A: •- (dot dash)
B: -••• (dash dot dot dot)
L: •-•• (dot dash dot dot)
E: • (dot)

June 27, 2024 Daily Cipher:

MINER

M: – – (dash dash)
I: •• (dot dot)
N: -• (dash dot)
E: • (dot)
R: •-• (dot dash dot)

June 26, 2024 Daily Cipher:

FOMO

F: ••-• (dot dot dash dot)
O: — (dash dash dash)
M: — (dash dash)
O: — (dash dash dash)

June 25, 2024 Daily Cipher:

ALT

June 24, 2024 Daily Cipher:

SWAP

June 23, 2024 Daily Cipher:

POOL

June 22, 2024 Daily Cipher:

FARM

June 21, 2024 Daily Cipher:

PUMP

June 20, 2024 Daily Cipher:

FORK

June 19, 2024 Daily Cipher:

DAPP

June 18, 2024 Daily Cipher:

COIN

June 17, 2024 Daily Cipher:

TOKEN

June 16, 2024 Daily Cipher:

NFT

June 15, 2024 Daily Cipher:

DEFI

June 14, 2024 Daily Cipher:

GAMEFI

June 13, 2024 Daily Cipher:

SATOSHI

June 12, 2024 Daily Cipher:

FORK

June 11, 2024 Daily Cipher:

HAMSTER

What are the Hamster Kombat Daily Cipher bonuses?

Each fully completed Daily Cypher code unlocks 1,000,000 coins. Completing the Daily Cipher every day will amount to approximately 30,000,000 coins per month, which should be enough to achieve level 10 status (Lord) within 6 months.

How to find Hamster Kombat’s latest Cipher Codes?

All Hamster Kombat cipher codes and combo cards are announced on all major social media, including Twitter, Reddit, YouTube, and Telegram. The most convenient method is typically via YouTube which shows the cards and codes more visually, and thus it’s easier to follow the instructions. You may follow Giveaway Listing’s YouTube channel which publishes daily both the daily cipher code and the daily combo cards.

Before you go, don’t forget to enter our
 $1000 Amazon gift card giveaway