Today’s Pixeltap Daily Combo – July 12 Pixelverse Update

Hey, Pixeltap fanatics! We are all addicted to the new clicker game Pixeltap, which the Pixelverse team brought to you.

This page will contain the official, verified Pixetap daily combo cards as soon as they are announced.

This Pixelverse page was last updated on 12-07-2024. To learn more about Pixelverse or Pixeltap, check out the complete Pixelverse giveaways guide.

Today’s Pixeltap’s Daily Combo Cards will be updated in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

When the countdown timer gets to 0, refresh this page to get the updated code.

Pixelverse’s Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for July 12

Use the same cards as shown in the image below to unlock your daily combo bonus as of 12-07-2024.

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 12 Pixelverse Update

We will update this page daily with the newest Pixelverse’s secret Daily Combo cards. Ensure you enable push notifications so you won’t miss any updates.

You can also see this video guide to learn how to select and insert the daily combo cards using the app.

If you want to find a Pay2Earn telegram game similar to Pixetap, then be sure to check out Hamster Kombat giveaways.

July 13 Pixelverse Daily Combo Card Countdown

Every day, the Pixelverse Pixeltap Daily Combo is updated precisely at 12AM, GMT/UTC timezone. You can view the table below for more available time zones.

GMT/UTC timeBig Cities in this timezoneCountries in this timezone
12:00 AM (GMT+0)London, Dublin, LisbonUK, Ireland, Portugal, Ghana, Iceland
1:00 AM (GMT+1)Paris, Berlin, Lagos, Rome, Madrid, WarsawFrance, Germany, Nigeria, Italy, Spain, Poland, Norway, Sweden
2:00 AM (GMT+2)Cairo, Athens, Bucharest, Jerusalem, KyivEgypt, Greece, Romania, Israel, Ukraine, South Africa
3:00 AM (GMT+3)Moscow, Istanbul, Nairobi, RiyadhRussia, Turkey, Kenya, Saudi Arabia, Ethiopia
4:00 AM (GMT+4)Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, BakuUAE, Oman, Azerbaijan, Armenia
5:00 AM (GMT+5)Karachi, Islamabad, TashkentPakistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan
6:00 AM (GMT+6)Dhaka, AlmatyBangladesh, Kazakhstan
7:00 AM (GMT+7)Bangkok, Hanoi, JakartaThailand, Vietnam, Indonesia
8:00 AM (GMT+8)Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, ManilaChina, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia (Western)
9:00 AM (GMT+9)Tokyo, SeoulJapan, South Korea
10:00 AM (GMT+10)Sydney, Melbourne, BrisbaneAustralia (Eastern), Papua New Guinea
11:00 AM (GMT+11)NoumeaNew Caledonia, Solomon Islands
12:00 PM (GMT+12)Auckland, WellingtonNew Zealand, Fiji
1:00 PM (GMT-11)Pago PagoAmerican Samoa
2:00 PM (GMT-10)HonoluluUSA (Hawaii)
3:00 PM (GMT-9)AnchorageUSA (Alaska)
4:00 PM (GMT-8)Los Angeles, VancouverUSA (Pacific), Canada (Pacific)
5:00 PM (GMT-7)Phoenix, DenverUSA (Mountain)
6:00 PM (GMT-6)Chicago, Mexico CityUSA (Central), Mexico
7:00 PM (GMT-5)New York, Toronto, BogotáUSA (Eastern), Canada (Eastern), Colombia
8:00 PM (GMT-4)Caracas, SantiagoVenezuela, Chile
9:00 PM (GMT-3)São Paulo, Buenos AiresBrazil, Argentina
10:00 PM (GMT-2)Fernando de NoronhaBrazil (Fernando de Noronha)
11:00 PM (GMT-1)AzoresPortugal (Azores)
Match your location with the correct timezone, and never miss a Pixelverse daily bonus. Just make sure to refresh the page whenever the timers reset.

How to unlock Pixelverse bonuses?

It’s very easy to unlock the daily combo bonus. You only have to choose among the available choice of cards in the”rewards” tab while playing the game. Then simply tap the “Daily Combo” button, and you will enter the Daily Combo page.

The Daily Combo page contains a set of 15 different monsters to choose from. You have to drag and drop (or tap and drop if you are using a mobile phone) the correct character in the right order, as shown in this example:

Pixelverse pixeltap daily combo card example with red arrow tips

Once you successfully add all 4 cards, you will unlock the daily bonus, as shown below

Pixelverse pixeltap daily combo card coinrewards

The daily combo cards are updated once a day. You find the most recent cards at the top of this page as soon as the new bonus becomes available.

How to play Pixeltap?

You can enter the Hamster Kombat game and win the coins using their official telegram bot, which can be found in the links section of the official Pixeverse Twitter page.

instructions on how to find the pixelverse pixeltap game

Past Daily Combo Cards for Pixelverse’s Pixeltap

Here’s the past archive for all Daily Combo cards for Pixelverse’s Pixeltap.

July 11, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 11 Pixelverse Update

July 10, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 10 Pixelverse Update

July 9, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 9 Pixelverse Update

July 8, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 8 Pixelverse Update

July 7, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 7 Pixelverse Update

July 6, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 6 Pixelverse Update

July 5, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for July 5th

July 4, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 4th Pixelverse Update

July 3, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 3rd Pixelverse Update

July 2, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Today's Pixeltap Daily Combo - July 2nd Pixelverse Update

July 1st, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for July 1st

June 30, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for June 30

June 29, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for June 29

June 28, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for June 28

June 27, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for June 27

June 26, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for June 26

June 25, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse's Pixeltap Daily Combo Cards for June 25

June 24, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse Daily Combo Cards for June 24

June 23, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

Pixelverse Daily Combo Cards for June 23

June 22, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

June 22, 2024 Pixelverse daily combo

June 21, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

June 21, 2024 Pixelverse daily combo

June 20, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo

June 20, 2024 Pixelverse daily combo

June 19, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo:

June 18, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo:

June 17, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo:

June 16, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo:

June 15, 2024 Pixeltap daily combo:

Stay tuned for more Pixeltap giveaways, secret codes, and bonuses.

Before you go, don’t forget to enter our
 $1000 Amazon gift card giveaway